Contact Us






Contact Email Phone
Helpdesk info@sjim.edu.in 080-25597781 / 25597791
Director's Office
(faculty positions)
office@sjim.edu.in 080-25597781
PGDM Admissions admissions@sjim.edu.in 9972252765
PGDM Placements placements@sjim.edu.in 9591518855
Executive Programs epgdm@sjim.edu.in 9972252765

Address
St. Joseph's Institute of Management
No. 28/1 Primrose Road, (Off M.G. Road),
Bangalore - 560025.

Phone: 080 2559 7781 / 2559 7791

Mobile Numbers (Admission queries only)
99722 52765 / 73537 49006

Staff @ SJIM

Name : Mr. S. Prabhu

Designation: Librarian
Qualification: MLISc, PGDCA
Email: prabhu@sjim.edu.in

...
Name : Mr. Chandrakant Pattar

Designation: Public Relations Officer
Qualification: BA (Arts), BPh
Email: chandrakant@sjim.edu.in

Name : Ms. Clancy Mohan

Designation: Office senior
Qualification: M.Com, DCA
Email: clancy@sjim.edu.in


Name : Mr. John Rego

Designation: Accountant
Qualification: B.Com, CA (inter)
Email: johnrego@sjim.edu.in

...
Name : Ms. Shobha DV

Designation: Placement coordinator
Qualification: BE, MBA
Phone: 9591518855
Email: placements@sjim.edu.in

...
Name : Mr. Prashanth

Designation: Facility Supervisor
Email: prashanth@sjim.edu.in


Name : Ms. Lilly Pushpa

Designation: Receptionist
Qualification: BA
Email: lilly@sjim.edu.in

...
Name : Mr. Ravi Kumar

Designation: Asst. Librarian
Qualification: MLISc
Email: ravi@sjim.edu.in


Attendants at SJIM

Paul Kumar

Ranga Swamy

Ramachandraiah

Arogya Swamy

Jayalaxmi

Jagan M

Umesh E

Madale Muthu

Roshan

Stella